June 2019 Members' Prize Draw Winner

Congrats to Dolores Rigney, The Meelaghans – winner of the Hyundai Kona, pictured with Seamus Malone of Fitzpatrick’s Garage Tullamore, along with Nicola Keating & Caroline Collins, Tullamore Credit Union Ltd.

Tullamore Credit Union Ltd. Members’ Prize Draw took place
in the Patrick St Office on Friday 7th June 2019

The winner of the Hyundai Kona was:
Dolores Rigney, Meelaghans, Tullamore, Co. Offaly

The 35 winners of €1,000 each were as follows:

1 Mary Conneely Wood of O, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
2 Ciaran Duffy Ballydownan, Geashill, Co Offaly.
3 Michelle Maher Mountplesent, Blueball, Co Offaly.
4 Gerard Delaney Leabeg, Blueball, Co Offaly.
5 Leanne Fallon Castletowngeoghan, Co Westmeath.
6 James Gallagher Oak View, Clara, Co Offaly.
7 Dorothy O’Hanlon Clonminch Road, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
8 Olive Doran Hertfordshire, England
9 Sheila Weir Convent View, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
10 Ita & James Connolly Hophill, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
11 Ciarain Condron Ross Road, Screggan, Co Offaly.
12 Darren Curling & Marianne Gorman Raheenduff, Geashill, Co Offaly.
13 Padraig McRedmond Ballinlough, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
14 Joan Nevin Kilcormac, Co Offaly.
15 Elaine Kelly Boyle, Clonaslee, Co Offaly.
16 Noel Stokes Arden Heights, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
17 Edel Quinn Ballinagar, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
18 Catherine Wiliamson Ballydaly, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
19 Joseph Neville Jnr Holmshill, Screggan, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
20 Aoife Ann Hickey Rahan, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
21 Paul & Monica Carty Kilbeg, Walsh Island, Co Offaly.
22 Fr Sean Heaney Tullamore, Co Offaly.
23 Thomas Heffernan Garbally, Blueball, Tullamore, Co Offay.
24 Ann Healy Ballyhugh, Mountlucas, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
25 Patrick Glynn Arden View, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
26 Serena Cunningham Ballinavalley, Killeigh, Co Offaly.
27 Aileen Hanlon Carraig Cluain, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
28 Rose & Kenneth McCormack Main Street, Kilbeggan, Co Westmeath.
29 Gerry & John Skehan Marian Place, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
30 Colette Todd Colehill, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
31 Cathal Treacy Ballykilmurray, Tullamore, Co. Offaly.
32 Pius Luby Blueball, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
33 Denise McCourt Ballincur, Rahan, Co Offaly.
34 Aoife Buggy Droim Liath, Tullamore, Co Offaly.
35 Margaret Cramer Clontarf, Co Dublin.

Share this News article